We Are Alive IAAC 565 - February 22, 2023 - A busy day


Made in Canva

Happy Wednesday to everyone in the community, a sunny day in my town and a temperature of 20 °C.

Today I had nothing planned, so in the morning, taking advantage of the good weather and that I already feel quite better from the flu, I helped my wife in the plant nursery she has, then I took a little walk around my village to then start with my online work, I hope I can finish early my commitments, so I don't go so late to bed.
Hope you are well and we are reading each other another time.


Made in Pablo
#quote

Alive Tribe.png

I invite you to the community chat for any questions or suggestions, every day there is a topic for you to participate, we are waiting for you. We Are Alive Chat
Today's topic: Stake ALIVE
In today's Alive Chat we encourage you to stake your ALIVE tokens before our weekly staking contest tomorrow where we give away a total of 1000 ALIVE tokens as stake to eligible participants, and also make sure to apply if you have not already done that, enjoy your Wednesday!

Alive Tribe.png

Alive.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center