We Are Alive IAAC 559 - February 11, 2023 - A Saturday at home


Made in Canva

Happy Saturday to everyone in the community, a sunny day in my town and a temperature of 17 °C.

Today Saturday I have been all day at home, in the morning I was helping my wife for a while in the plant nursery, then I worked for a while online to then read a book that I had started last week, but for lack of time I had not been able to continue it, now I will do my engagements in the community to then do the work with Larry on the sites that sponsor it.
I hope everyone also has a happy weekend, and we will be reading each other another time.


Made in Pablo
#quote

Alive Tribe.png

I invite you to the community chat for any questions or suggestions, every day there is a topic for you to participate, we are waiting for you. We Are Alive Chat
Today's topic: Engagement grow your network
In today's Alive Chat we encourage you to share your engagements from the We Are Alive Tribe and build your network on the Hive blockchain, enjoy your Saturday!

Alive Tribe.png

Alive.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center