We Are Alive IAAC 545 - January 27, 2023 - A good Friday


Made in Canva

Happy Friday to all, the weekend is here, a sunny day in my town and a temperature of 20 °C.

My Friday has passed in the best way, in the morning I made some minor repairs in my house and some painting works, maintenance is important, already in the afternoon I started to work online, and as it is Friday I am drinking some rums, in truth that the liquor I like the most is Rum, I live in a Latin country LOL, for the advance I am having I think I will finish my work quite early, I like that.
Have a happy weekend and we will read each other another time.


Made in Pablo
#quote

Alive Tribe.png

I invite you to the community chat for any questions or suggestions, every day there is a topic for you to participate, we are waiting for you. We Are Alive Chat
Today's topic: Share Your Friday
In today's Alive Chat we encourage you to share your Friday and what you are up to today, and let the conversation flow, enjoy your Friday!

Alive Tribe.png

Alive.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center