We Are Alive IAAC 465 - October 31, 2022 - Busy week


Made in Canva

Happy start of the week for everyone in the community, a cloudy day in my town and a temperature of 18°C.

This week I have a lot of work, I need to finish the administrative projects that I was entrusted with, I hope that by Thursday they will be finished, and I can deliver them next week, I also continue with my usual online work, I will also plan a meeting with the president of the communal council of my town that could not be held last week, it is of utmost importance what I have to talk to him, I hope everything goes well, and I have a productive week.
I am alive, thank you for your support.


Made in Pablo
#quote

Alive Tribe.png

I invite you to the community chat for any questions or suggestions, every day there is a topic for you to participate, we are waiting for you. We Are Alive Chat
Today's topic: Plan Your New Week
In today's Alive Chat we encourage you to make a plan for the new week, and then take action on your plan and follow it to success, enjoy your Monday!

AliveChatP.jpg

Alive Tribe.png

Alive.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center