We Are Alive IAAC 464 - October 30, 2022 - My progress and goals in HIVE


Made in Canva

Happy Sunday to everyone in the community, a rainy day in my town and a temperature of 18°C.

In this post I present my goals in HIVE for the month of November, also the progress made, this week I have not been able to accumulate more tokens, because I have a deposit I made on the LeoDex platform last week and I have made several claims and still not credited, I hope that this week I have my money and I can invest it in the platform, I leave the graphs of my progress.
I am alive, investing for the future.

And the best of the week:


Made in Pablo
#quote

Alive Tribe.png

I invite you to the community chat for any questions or suggestions, every day there is a topic for you to participate, we are waiting for you. We Are Alive Chat
Today's topic: Hive Goals Weekly
In today's Alive Chat we encourage you to share your Hive Goals, and to track your results since last week so that you know what you need to focus on, enjoy your Sunday!

AliveChatP.jpg

Alive Tribe.png

Alive.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center