Curation and weekly engagements 3

Engagements.png
Made in Canva

This selection of posts is part of my engagements to the We Are Alive Tribe community.

Thankfull Thursday Though Feeling Tired by @oasiskp2

Today is Thursday the last in the month of August 2024. I am thankful first to God Almighty for keeping me alive in the land of the living to witness today. Many have passed away just in the course of the night, but who am I to see this day! I am also thankful to you all dear alivers and other hivers in the community for being there and contributing your part in making the community enjoyable, keep inspiring us with your educative content creation.

Alive and Thriving: A Relaxing Duty Time Following a Hectic Day by @hafiz34

Hello, again. How are you? I hope that you are having a fantastic day. Welcome to my post. It is my alive and thriving report on Tuesday but I will include my activities of Monday in this post also.

Don't Give Up On Life by @leemah1

As long as you are alive, you have the opportunity to do some of the things others are not privilege to do because they are no more so don't give up on life even if it gives up on you and give you some hard time. You have to keep striving because you don't know when the miracle will happen, miracle is another name change and your can change for the better before you know it yourself and it can only happen if you don't give up.

Night and Day by @darmst5339

Last night i took a photo of the sky line just after the sun had set. This morning i was sitting drinking my morning cup of joe and was looking at the same direction.

Food party for the hardest group by @cursephantom

I told the restaurant in my post on July 25, 2024. After a little meeting and changing the date or time a few times, I finally managed to bring this group together for a food party! It's just my usual food journey tho 😂. Special tag for @iamraincrystal who is looking forward to this post.

Alive Tribe.png

If you comment on the post, I will give you one of the following tips:

ALIVE LUV PIZZA LOLZ BEER HUG


Image by Thomas G. from Pixabay

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments