Am alive by God's grace

Hy, this is my first time of me posting on this Great platform.
Yes life is beautiful but full of challenges, when ever i woke up every morning I turn around and look at my self feeling so sound and healthy, this makes me ask my self some questions like 🤔🤔🤔🤔"am I better than those on the street with no ambition", "who am I that God has favoured", "am i too righteous", "am I too holy"???? the answers to all this questions is NO.

Snapchat-514401480.jpg

we are only save by God's grace which on man deserves.
God looks pass our sin,guilt and shame and pour his love, he looks beyond us, that's why when ever I woke up in the morning 🌛🌛, the first to thing to do is to give him my praise.

May bless and keep you alive.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center