IAAC #265 | What a great weekend

img_0.6710442279314719.jpg source

Hello dear friend!
Welcome to my alive challenge post 265.
Thanks to the living God for the gift of life and prosperous days.
It's all God's grace and mercies that have seen me through.
Thanks to you for always stopping by to read my alive challenge post.
For me, I felt like writing 365, I must not miss a whole hundred days/posts to hit such a milestone

I'm so glad that things have been moving smoothly in web3, even though there has been drop in the prices of most cryptos which includes Hive, the indigenous token for hive blockchain. Everyone is attributing it to the war in Ukraine and my question is, does it means that everything about cryptos were built on Ukrainian soil?
I hope we don't get to experience cryptos apocalypse.
Yeah, this would tear the entire world apart as the blockchain business has provided millions of persons with good paying jobs and as well, helped many countries to stay above recession bar.
I pray and hope for better days to come.
Hive won't be exempted from experiencing such days, same as our dear ALIVE token.
.
.
Thanks to @flaxz for the creation of our great tribe, #wearealive.
Thanks to you once again for stopping by.
Have a great weekend.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now