RE: RE: Alive Chat June 23, 2023 - Daily Prize Drawing CLOSED For Entries - Today's Topic: Share Your Friday - What Are You Up To Today?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alive Chat June 23, 2023 - Daily Prize Drawing CLOSED For Entries - Today's Topic: Share Your Friday - What Are You Up To Today?

RE: Alive Chat June 23, 2023 - Daily Prize Drawing CLOSED For Entries - Today's Topic: Share Your Friday - What Are You Up To Today?

Hello to all AlHivers,
I'm back to congrats with all contest's winners.
Today I'm very busy outside after I decided to move my legs because I've to loose a lot of weight
Only now I can show you my friday's activity in this post:
https://www.wearealiveand.social/hive-193552/@davidxxl/actifit-davidxxl-20230624t190357059z
Be Alive and thrive
!ALIVE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now