Thank God for the strength you've used (I.A.A.C #312)

Hello and welcome to my page hiveans. I'm @daniky, and this is the day 312 of my entry to #IAmAliveChallenge, an initiative by Eric Gustafsson @flaxz.

20230730_125707.jpg

Photo of me taken with Samsung Galaxy A12

#Hiveisalive, I'm using this medium to thank God for His sustainance, protections, and blessings. Here is another weekend to be grateful for. This moment is a moment to relax for the week's work. It is often said that "All work with no play makes Jack a dull boy." Beside, the moment is expected to be for relaxation after a tall day.

My week has been awesome and very busy. I even felt like I've overused myself throughout the week compared to my normal working and daily routine. Working hard is a privilege, and it lies in strength. I wonder how one should have survived without an iota of strength within. It is also said by the holy book that "by strength no one can prevail but only through the help of God Almighty. When strength is used for quite sometime there's then a moment of rest that one shouldn't take for granted. This moment is best observed during the weekends. Friday is the commencement of a weekend which continues till saturday night.

I thank God for the strength that could scale me through the pot hole, mountains, and valleys of life. Life is often full of challenges, and I'm so grateful for the abilities I've gotten to scale me through those challenge that came my ways. Not everyone have gotten the strength to do what they've wanted. So it's left for someone to value what he has because this is likely the prayer point of another person out there.

Lets appreciate our Maker for the strength He has given us to scale through all hurdles around us and we are still scaling higher, better and stronger by His grace regardless of what our situations could. So appreciate and value the strength you have now because a moment will definitely come when this strength we're using will no more be available to suatain us the wY we are today.

Thank you, great hiveans, for your time. This is the day 312 of my entry to the daily #alive challenge. Below is a snapshot of the guideline on how to participate in this daily challenge. This initiative was brought forward by @flaxz. So, kindly go through and join this challenge.

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4PG8uDbxmwSZq1ajwF57ZihfeyHYcRz52JoRnrU7d2ApKU6bw5nBzzA5qnRDJHLdHWugACqxnQthi2agoSwC2PVq7aCQSPkBkKUrrQ4bfDFXjJP3J6.png

Please stay safe, awesome, and alive.

x.png

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqWdnUADwKG2QkpbhiaWMNBTZ4cscKnHMm43wFr37cc1wajLQt1wiAHSqYP2naQ8nMTHqzboro7bs6Cndd9mpJz2sRc1FuvHrT8D87M9rCj3i6S2.jpeg

Photo merged with Inshot App
&
Guide credited to @flaxz

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center