Staking Your ALIVE Tokens - #IAmAliveChallenge Thursday, November 9, 2023

This late post is fast and simple. There's a bunch of orders in my shop. So, I make this simple today.

It's good to see HIVE in green 🤑. $0.39 so far and I'm still not seeing it reaches $0.4. Something like this will cause some investment tokens to go down because people like to go out for a while and back when it goes down again. What will happen if it's not going down and they're already out for a while? Well, it's their choice. Whatever your choice never regret it.

image.png

image.png

How about me? I'm staying with splitting 50% of my rewards on SWAP.HIVE to withdraw and 50% again to re-invest some tokens like ALIVE. I'm waiting for HIVE to reach $0.4 soon

What can you get/do after stake more ALIVE?

MyHiveGoals: 10,000 ALIVE POWER
Current AP: 5,518.6884 ALIVE POWER (55.18%)
Bought and stake: 51.3116 ALIVE (+0.51%)

image.png

image.png

Updated AP: 5,570 ALIVE POWER (55.70%)

image.png

4,430 ALIVE Power again to finish the goal.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center