Staking Your ALIVE Tokens #IAmAliveChallenge | Larry's Hunting Report - Thursday, January 18, 2024

Staking Your ALIVE Tokens #IAmAliveChallenge

Thursday, January 18, 2024

The day is back. Thanks to others who have become my motivators. It's a good day to work and then I play with my friends. They will go to the "busy zone" a.k.a business trip the day after tomorrow. This weekend will be a boring time without playing together with my friends. So far, I reached 8k ALIVE and will go more and more. Ok, it's done and I'll be back to play again after publishing this post. Have a nice day and we'll meet weekend~ Have fun!

P.S. I forgot that I'm in the middle of writing this post 😂. We are fighting with many zombies on Blood Moon time in 7 Days to Die.

The benefit of Staking ALIVE in my viewpoint:

Current ALIVE Power: 7901.5 ALIVE POWER
Liquid ALIVE: 65.0262 ALIVE

Bought ALIVE: 58.4738 ALIVE
image.png

ALIVE to ALIVE Power: 123.5 ALIVE
image.png

Total ALIVE Power: 8,025 ALIVE Power
image.png


The #LarryIsAlive contest

Thursday, January 18, 2024

Leadsleap + TrafficAdBar + Listnerds + FreeAdvertisingForYou + InfinityTrafficBoost

image.png

LarryIsAlive Site Tasks:

  • Listnerds (Read 10 emails)
    Done 👍 Read 15 emails
  • Leadsleap (View 10 ads)
    Done 👍 View 18 ads
  • TrafficAdBar (View 25 websites)
    Done 👍 View 40 websites
  • FreeAdvertisingForYou (Finished 10 of any Ads listed)
    Done 👍 Finished 6 out of 6 ad tasks
  • InfinityTrafficBoost (Surf 10 Pages)
    Done 👍 Surf 100 Pages.
  • CTPX (Xplore 20 Sites)
    Not yet join. 🙏

Finished 5 out of 6 website tasks.


For those who would like to try, you can click on the banner below to redirect you to the websites with my reference link 👍

Listnerds

Leadsleap

TrafficAdBar

FreeAdvertisingForYou

InfinityTrafficBoost

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now