One step again to make life easier - Tuesday, July 30, 2024

My package is arrived. It's a hard disk tower for 4 Hard Disks. With the power of 3D Printer, It's easier to make what we want today. There are 3 kinds of materials that I can choose it's PLA (Polylactic Acid), PETG (Polyethylene terephthalate glycol), and ABS (Acrylonitrile Butadiene Styrene). It has pros and cons for each material so I checked it first. PETG is my choice as it's the same as a water bottle. It's durable, water resistant, and the cost is affordable.


My Computer is kinda old so sometimes I need to change parts if something bad happens. It's hard to open and close every time. I use the hard disk tower to simplify it. I just need to plug in or out my hard disk. Sometimes I also help my friend with their hard disk and it's easier to use this rather than make it external first and plug it with USB.

Simplicity is helping people in one way. Simple make life easy. I hope everything is simpler. Documents and many government things are complicated and never simple sadly. Complicated things aren't my turf 🤣. Have a nice day everyone~

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments