MyHiveGoals2024 - Monday, October 7, 2024

MyHiveGoals2024

Monday, October 7, 2024

Let's track MyHiveGoals2024!
Check assets, Track your progress, Adapt to the situation, Build your strategy, and Achieve your goals!

We're welcoming a new month October with good care because it's a Halloween month! 🎉

Tho my country doesn't celebrate Halloween due to religious stuff. There'll be plenty of offline small events and online events. The small events are more like costume or gaming stuff without horror sadly. I also will go to one of the offline small events like Arcane Alley that will be held on October 26-27, 2024 at Fatmawati City Center with my friends. It's an event with a medieval fantasy theme that will bring the experience of going to a game world.

For the online events, I'm excited about Halloween events in games I play whether it's crypto or not. New costume? New event? Any Halloween activity? Of course, one of the games that I'll mostly play with my friend is Phasmophobia as it's a horror game. There's a 100% Halloween event in that game to get the trophy and banner.


cc: Steam

What will you do in this Halloween month? I hope you'll be having fun with the events around you 👋. I know that some places and countries even prohibit this activity too. There's still online activity that will bring fun to your life. Have a nice Halloween day.


Rising Star stats:

Sad to see that I'm going down in Ranking. A new month means there are new cards in produce and unique cards are crucial in rankings. I'm collecting new cards for now to keep my ranking in touch. I still need 3 commons and 5 Epics left to continue to other cards again. The gap is around 1,200 points. I think I still have a chance to stay in the top 100 for now and will need more for November and December.


Hive Progress

It's red again and below $0.2 😂. Not a good one tho I don't have a strategy for this except my post schedule for this month. I hope I can go out more (more free time + not busy) in November to create more content.

Hive Price: $0.19810
Hive Power (HP): 3,691.835 HP/ 5,000 HP
Weekly Progress: + 0.35 %
USD Value: $731.353
Progress: - $20.163
Hive Price from https://portfolio.dtools.dev/
USD Value from https://portfolio.dtools.dev/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center