MyHiveGoals2024 - Monday, October 14, 2024

MyHiveGoals2024

Monday, October 14, 2024

Let's track MyHiveGoals2024!
Check assets, Track your progress, Adapt to the situation, Build your strategy, and Achieve your goals!

It's a beautiful day, as some Halloween events are already starting in some games. Sadly, my body isn't doing well due to some work 😂. I even just woke up at 5:00 PM today. I think I'll need to lessen my work a little bit so as not to get sick. There's an issue in my home that increases my expenses. Sometimes there are things that need some steps to finish. Finishing it without steps will cost you more money. I still don't know why people like to live extravagantly. I just keep myself to have a frugal living. Expenses more than incomes are a bad thing in monthly reports. Is it hard to keep in mind your own expenses over your income?


Rising Star stats:

It's a good thing to see my Rising Star account is in good condition after last week's stats 😂. I was almost kicked out of the top 100 last week. I already bought some unique cards, especially the October cards to increase my rank. I still need 2 more cards to finish my October collection before continuing to buy other cards. I think the next in the schedule will be increasing fans 🤔.


Hive Progress

Hive is back to $0.2 💃. Tho, some people think it doesn't have much impact. I still think it's a good sign. No matter how small it is. It makes the portfolio's color green 🤗. Not hope too much as war is still happening and it really impacts crypto so much but I hope it'll stay a little longer for now 👍. Little and often fills the purse. Have a nice day everyone 👋.

Hive Price: $0.20048
Hive Power (HP): 3,707.687 HP/ 5,000 HP
Weekly Progress: + 0.31 %
USD Value: $743.317
Progress: + $11.964
Hive Price from https://portfolio.dtools.dev/
USD Value from https://portfolio.dtools.dev/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center