Leisure day to take a walk - Tuesday, August 20, 2024

A beautiful day to take a walk because I need to retrieve something from my friend. It's a leisurely walk in the afternoon because today is still a weekday. Most people are working today.


After taking some things, I invited him to grab some snacks on the subway. I bought pizza melt and ultimate cheese steak. We're having a nice talk while snacking.


A few hours passed and it was time for me to go back. I also bought snacks in Samjin Amook for my mom and my little brother. I retrieved the tote bag with some hoyofest merchandise from my friend.


It's already 04:57 PM when I reach the train station. Around after-office hours, people go back home. I see the train to Bogor is full of people.


Meanwhile, the train to the nearest station from my home is kinda empty. I thought I was back at the wrong time 😂.


Time to back to work. Have a nice day everyone!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments