#LarryIsAlive Tuesday, July 11th, 2023 | This Week's plan #iamalivechallenge

The #LarryIsAlive contest with This Week's plan from #iamalivechallenge
Tuesday, July 11th, 2023.

My week is progressing smoothly and I already sold some tokens that I think it's ready to be sold at this time. Profit? I think maybe yes, maybe no. Because I already forget how much I spend before to make that pile of tokens. In Hive, ofc I'm profiting but in dollars, dunno.

Let's check the schedule for this week.

  • July 15th, 2023. Going out with my friends to Sushimaru. We want to get out of the topic menu that's better than the main one (sushi), Smoked Duck Ramen. And because my grandmother loves to eat duck, I try to take away 1 for her. I hope my grandma will love it too.

  • I have some credit payments on July 18th, 2023. Well, I need to prepare the money. Yeah, I get some loans for my business. With good money management, The interest rate of a loan isn't that high and I can get more profit from my loans.

Well, I don't know what I want to write and it's too short. I combine this post with Hunting Larry's post! It's still on "I do when I have free time"... No big improvement so far. Let's wrap it up for today and be ready for tomorrow's work!

Have a nice day~


Hunting Larry on Listnerds and Leadsleap!

Progress:

image.png

Detailed progress:

Listnerds

Read 20 emails, Increased 100 MAIL
Claimed "Ready to Claim" CTP, 0.033 CTP
Claimed "Ready to Claim" LISTNERDS, 0.536 LISTNERDS

Account Balance:

MAIL: 4,509
CTP Staked: 250
LISTNERDS Staked: 1,959.106

Next Mail: 3 Days

About life and finance post:

Leadsleap

View 17 Ads = Increased 8.4 Credits.
Received Yesterday's Reward, $0.0021
Credit Encashment - 50 Credits to $0.1

Account Balance:
Credits: 11.4
Total Payable: $2.44

Do you want to join? you can click the banner below to try it yourself.
Listnerds

Leadsleap

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now