Larry's Hunting Report - Sunday, January 21, 2024

The #LarryIsAlive contest

Sunday, January 21, 2024
After I didn't hunt Larry yesterday, I'm back to do it again today. It's a slow Sunday for me. I do everything without hustle. Tbh, I need to prepare for the Pre-Order of my customer on Monday. I take this Sunday to give me the energy to do it tomorrow.


cc: Tenor

Listnerds emails are piling up even after just 1 day of not reading. For Leadsleap, I do what I can do and my balance is already $9.69. Need a little bit more to withdraw. The others are still going in touch while I'm watching some movies and series that just released on Netflix.

image.png

This day won't happen usually. Sometimes we need to lay down and take the rest as a priority to be productive again on the work day. Have a nice weekend!


Leadsleap + TrafficAdBar + Listnerds + FreeAdvertisingForYou + InfinityTrafficBoost

image.png

LarryIsAlive Site Tasks:

  • Listnerds (Read 10 emails)
    Done 👍 Read 15 emails
  • Leadsleap (View 10 ads)
    Done 👍 View 10 ads
  • TrafficAdBar (View 25 websites)
    Done 👍 View 40 websites
  • FreeAdvertisingForYou (Finished 10 of any Ads listed)
    Done 👍 Finished 6 out of 6 ad tasks
  • InfinityTrafficBoost (Surf 10 Pages)
    Done 👍 Surf 100 Pages.
  • CTPX (Xplore 20 Sites)
    Not yet join. 🙏

Finished 5 out of 6 website tasks.


For those who would like to try, you can click on the banner below to redirect you to the websites with my reference link 👍

Listnerds

Leadsleap

TrafficAdBar

FreeAdvertisingForYou

InfinityTrafficBoost

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now