Doomsday - Wednesday, August 14, 2024

We almost finished the first half of August. War isn't over yet for some places. At this time, there's an Indian "Nostradamus" called Kushal Kumar who has been trying to predict the doomsday. If you never heard of him, there's a funny story about him. I don't really care about his prediction as it's already become a laughing matter for some people. On the positive side, it makes people sometimes forget that there are still wars out there. Why?


Kushal Kumar
cc: IntipSeleb

Kushal Kumar was gaining popularity in some countries through his prediction of doomsday. His first prediction is doomsday will happen on June 29, 2024. As we know, nothing happened on June 29, 2024. Everything was still happening until now without a big change. After his prediction was a miss, he said that the doomsday is delayed and will happen on August 10, 2024. Well, we're already on August 14, 2024. You guys know the answer right? 🤣


2012
cc: Amazon Prime Video

Maybe some people remember about this movie. It's a doomsday prediction of 2012. Tho it was not happening, it became a good film and many people watched it. I think some people who try to predict doomsday want something like this again? Gain popularity in the wrong way 🤣. One thing is for sure, he becomes a laughing stock to forget the stress of war and other matters. It's a good point. For me, I never care about a prediction about doomsday as we never know when will happen. It becomes better if we don't know that doomsday is coming because we won't panic or stressed out. Do you care about a prediction of doomsday?

Well, I prefer to think of what will I eat for dinner. I found an ad when I opened my Instagram. It's an ad for a restaurant called Salty Sam. The ad is promoting its signature menu which is Salted egg chicken and Buttermilk chicken. Hmmm... It's interesting. I ever tried so much chicken combined with sauces but it's the first time I've seen Salted egg and Buttermilk chicken 🤔. Chicken with buttermilk... My mother says it will go wrong 😂. Ok, skip. Chicken with salted egg sauce... How will it taste? Checking the delivery and it's not that far from home. My mother is okay too. Bought it for dinner!

The sauce is wet and generous. Salted egg sauce is mixed well with chicken making it crunchy and tasty. Not the best combination, but it's a good taste that I recommend. The best taste for chicken on my list is still from Moon Chicken restaurant which is "Louisiana Star." I still don't know what spices they are using to make Louisiana Star. Well, that's all for now. Time to dinner! Dinner is more important than thinking of doomsday 😂.

Have a nice day everyone!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments