My Larry Is Alive Post July 15, 2023

Hello We are #ALIVE tribe friends. Here is my post for July 15, 2023 for the #HUNTINGFORLARRY game.

Screenshot 2023-07-15 at 1.52.17 PM.pngCreated by: Powerpoint


Today is going to be a short and fast larry hunt. I did find him and here to complete my task for larry. Time went off the rail once I remembered I had to take my dog to a photoshoot. And now I will be doing a quick post for Hunting for Larry. And then back to downtown Toronto to help a bro ceramic/tiles his basement for new tenant.


Content Parts

1. My Engagement: Today no engagements as I am pressed for time. I was supposed to be helping a bro at 11 am, it's now 2pm. The photoshoot for my dog was the thing that ruined the time today. But that's ok because he is my little doggie.

2. What am I doing when I am hunting for this Larry guy? I am either clicking ads, surfing, or reading emails. I do minimums for these 6 sites and I am completed and entered into the hunt for Larry contest.

3. My Report on Hunting For Larry Down.

4. What else do I like to do to earn fiat/crypto?


Part 2: What is this "Larry Is Alive" all about?

The Larry is Alive project is a special project for people who are part of something called Hive. Hive is a place on the internet where people can share things they like, just like a big show-and-tell. The project is led by Erik and Mike, two people who want to help others to make friends with people outside of Hive. They made a game called "Hunting Larry," where people can visit other websites on the internet and do some activities. By doing these activities, they help to promote their own programs, websites, or links. The game has six different websites where Larry can hide, and people can play the game every day. It's like a fun treasure hunt on the internet! These are the 6 sites in the Larry is Alive project:
hfltasks.png


Part 3: My Hunting for Larry Report
CTPX
CTPX.png

List Nerds
LN.png

Leads Leap
LL.png

Traffic Ad Bar
TAB.png
TAB 2.png

Free Advertising For You
FAFY.png

ITB

ITB.png


Part 4: Other Things Not Hive:
Today I would like to share with you once again my favourite PTC site. It's cool if you don't want to be my referral, I got a bunch of rented refs making me the neobux doe. But what I would like to say is get active with HIVE, and whatever platform of HIVE you like and get active. I'm amazed at how I am accumulating CTP token and other ones too. My fav is HBD saving. That 20% APR you can't go wrong with that divi.
NeoBux
neobux460.webp


Meme of The Day
Genx.jpeg
Credits:BoredPanda

Just like the way I remember it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now