Saturday Savers Club - Week 23


Again, I'm too late with the post for the #SaturdaySavers. I bought some Hive and delegated a bit more to #Ecency. I increased also my #DHEDGE and #ALIVE tokens and a few others. I have 7393 ALIVE and 1006 DHEDGE now. Getting closer to my ALIVE goal.





I added a 3rd goal. I want to reach 10k in DHEDGE too therefore I will increase the ALIVE delegation to @dhedge.alive which is currently at 1000.

Current Snapshot










Curation Rewards




Account Growth

I powered up most of the bought Hive.





All in all I would say it was a good week.

Saturday Savers Club
Banner created by @raj808


chaosmagic23
Support chaosmagic23 on buymeberries
Posted using Ecency Love

Images and screenshots are from me, and hivestats.io

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency