Love

20220803_055034_0000.png

Made with Canva

Love ❤️ you taught me so much when we were together but I was too blind to see.

If you are with me now I would have seen it, you wanted me to be great.

You were always there for me to pick me up when I lost my mind, calm me down when I lost my patience, and let me cry on your shoulders when I'm sad.

You did so much no one were like you but I was too blind to see how I wish I've seen it what would we be today if I've seen it I wonder?

We still text each other but I know you have someone new now I won't disturb your happiness that's the promise I made to you I don't care where you get your happiness from me or another person as long as you're happy I won't disturb your peace ☮️ and happiness I will not break that promise.

My mind does wonder sometimes you know it too.

I never believe in second chances because I never had one just like you said take it or leave it. I should have taken it.

Well there is no use talking about it, there is no use thinking about it, there is no use writing about it the only thing I can do is put an end to it to force myself to accept that you're gone for good eventhough you're still here within my reach, eventhough you're within my reach I will never reach you again that door was closed long time ago.

You did give me one more chance but I was too afraid to take it I had a feeling I will f**k it up as usual I know I made the right decision I wasn't ready for you but you were always ready for me.

Good news is I beat depression wish I could show you, I guess you knew that's why you were happy for me the other day and gave me words of encouragement weird usually I do the encouragement talk but you do for me this time haha 😅

I guess you're right I am a temporary man only you and I know what that means 😘

Good bye love the memories of our love will always be remembered till the day I die love you always.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now