IAAC - Official 1 year on Hive & CTP Talk

Good day all,

1year.png
*canva

I think yesterday, I talked so much about my one year on Hive & CTP Talk that I got nothing to say about it today. So let me cover my Dolphin Dreams.

2369.915 HP out of 5K. I need 2630.085 more HP in the next 149 days. That is an average of 17.6515771812 HP a day. I WILL DO IT.

In my video this morning I asked a question. When is promoting and blogging about stuff become considered spam? I am thinking about My Hive Swag Store. Putting it out there, over talking about it. I know if I get out of line that members will let me know but I thought I would ask that question before it happens. I want to have a great 2nd year on Hive! ;)

I will keep this short but I just wanted to give a few reminders.

Curation Trail

Click Track Profit

Don't forget you can follow me on twitter: Join me on Twitter

WATCH OUT YEAR TWO. HERE I COME!

Bradley

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency