Goals and savings Alive on Hive

goals_alive_on_hive.png

Keeping Things Simple

Goals and savings Alive on Hive
Due to a few complications in the last month or so i got a bit distracted with life and had to change things i was doing online.

I will be getting back to it and to full engagement.

I am hoping to onboard some more family soon, it is just taking them awhile to get what is going on but that is OK cause i also feel like i am still working this all out.

My main goal is to reach 1000 HP before the end of the year i am currently on 293.445 so i have a fair bit to go.
staked_hive.png

The other tokens i an focusing on are Alive,CTP, Listnerds, and HBD
ctpandalive.png
I am currently collecting up some liquid CTP so i can stake them in Listnerds without unstaking what i already have in my wallet staked already. If you are using Listnerds then you will need to have CTP staked for voting power in Listnerds itself.
Seeing as we are mentioning Listnerds i currently have 1,201.097 that is at a market value of 2 Hive per Listnerd giving me 2,402.194 assuming i worked that out right 🤣
listnerds_1_.png
I have been with Listnerds a couple of months and if i had been more consistent it would have been much more, it costs me $97 for an enterprise account which i have easily made back going by these numbers.

Join me at listnerds and i will send you 10 CTP and ALIVE Tokens just for becoming a FREE member.

I would have invested cash into Hive anyways this is just another way to do that which will help me build my Heart Beat On Hive project using the Listnerds platform to get exposure to posts.
@heartbeatonhive

I am going to start trying to buy more miners again now i am getting back on track and get at least one a week this will of course really depend on finances in general.

I get the feeling things are going to get expensive and will even see shortages coming to a supermarket near you. 🤣

For me the savings will come mostly in HBD with the 20% interest rate it makes total sense. currently i have 5 Hive and 80.567 HBD saved.

I have a few other tokens i am keeping and eye on and stacking but these mentioned in this post are the main ones at the present.

I am trying to be more organised and consistent for the most part and focusing mainly on learning as much as possible.

larrythepostmancontest.png

We have a contest here called Larry is Alive it is where you complete several tasks a day to earn tickets to find Larry the Postman, the more tickets you have the more chance you have to win.

I have been doing OK with the Listnerds visit but struggle to fit the others in as well but i will be trying with a new plan for the week ahead.

listnerds_2_.png

I have got my reputation to 100 there now and am currently 22 on the Richlist for Listnerds.
listnerds_rep_.png
listnerds_richlist_.png

Leads Leap

leadsleapproof.png

Well that will be it for my goals and savings this week i will do another follow up next week are you saving?, are you reaching your goals?


Made in Canva
- @benthomaswwd - Moderator

iamalivechallenge.png

aliveandthriving_4_.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
30 Comments
Ecency