Hive Power Up Day - Power to the future

Its that time of the month again where we power up our Hive. And what a month it has been!

Powering Up our Hive means that we stake our Hive in the system that gives us better curation rewards and a bigger vote in the future of the Hive platform. Hive is properly decentralised with some of the best dApps in the world of web3. Turning my Hive into HP gives me a stake in the system.

The last month

So what's happened in the last month.

First of all, its been a good month for the price of Hive along with many other cryptos.

Source: Binance

A lot of us are wondering if we are entering a bull market - too early to say but I think some of the FUD of the recent months is now well in the rear view mirror. Hopefully, we are staring a new bull cycle in the next few weeks.

I have also managed to accumulate over 145 HP through account growth alongside the 378 HP that I am powering up today.

I've been a busy bee too and managed to have power-up posts every day of January!

Power to the future!

Why? Because I believe in Hive. We have not only amazing technology but also an amazing community. Development is moving forwards at pace and there is always something new happening within the world of Hive. Its almost difficult to keep up with so many things happening. My favourites being the #MoveToEarn dApp Actifit and some of the #PlayToEarn games like Rising Stars and dCrops.

I truly believe Hive has a big future which is why I am happy to power up my Hive today as my stake in Hive's future.


Cover photo by me, modified using Pixlr app
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency