Hive Power Up Day - April 2023

Here we go again with another Hive Power Up Day and this time is my last with a chance of prizes as I am going over the max limit for prizes. So lets go in big.

I have a big power up this month because I cashed in some other crypto that I had sitting on an exchange that I wanted to get back into my custody. Not my keys, not my crypto.

So here we go, powering up 12,924 Hive!! Yay!

It always feels good to power up Hive. We have a great platform here and a great community. I do believe that although our numbers are still relatively small, that we can grow this community and platform.

One of the main things to think about is the onboarding experience of new users. That can be difficult and I am sure that many give up before really getting to grips with Hive. I am sure then with the other developments in play with various games and dApps, we will eventually have a snowball effect and this baby will pick up some momentum. The network effect will kick in.

Well done to all others who powered up today.


Images are my own
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency