Two Years Anniversary Already!!! We Are Alive Tribe


Image Edited in Canva

Hurrah!!! It is the 2nd year anniversary of the We Are Alive tribe. Let us all roll out the drums and celebrate 🥂🥂🥂.

I joined hive precisely two years ago. @ddn688 talked me into joining the blockchain blogging platform and I heeded that call when I opened this account two years ago.

Then comes with blogging actually. @ddn688 who has been my guide also introduced me to the We Are Alive tribe. I then made my first post which was as simple and short, !LOL
Here is the link to my first ever post in the alive tribe: HERE

With time I started growing in the Alive tribe and hive as a whole. I started making new friends as well. My major cycle of friends were all drawn from the Alive tribe.

To make daily posts too was not all that easy. But I realised that people were posting regularly and without missing a day in the community. @jlufer comes to mind. He keeps publishing Alive Challenge posts and encouraging all to do same. I admired his courage so much.

There were other regular posters in the community too. Persons like @ddn688 @ironshield @bradleyarrow @edgerik @iamraincrystal @femcy-willy @daniky and quite others. I kept learning from the post of these fellows and all that.

I must not also fail to mention that other posts of @angie08 @fredkese @twicejoy @hafiz34 @imfarhad were also inspiring. These fellows kept posting regularly too.

There was also the Alive Engagement Contest featuring the Daily Spotlight of a selected post and the accompanying Engagement Drawing. Alive Power and Hive Power are usually delegated to the winners. My first spotlighted post in the Alive tribe is HERE
I felt happy as the HP helped my young hive account then.

The Alive Engagement Contest kept the community vibrant and growing really. This lasted till @flaxz had to draw the curtains on the #lAmAliveChallenge daily contest and moved it to #aliveandthriving hosted by the @alive.chat and that is where we are today.

It has been an amazing experience being a member of the We Are Alive Tribe. The tribe has been growing by the day; from strength to strength. May I use this opportunity to say a hearty 2 years anniversary to the tribe.

HAPPY TWO YEARS ANNIVERSARY....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments
Ecency