community
"IAAC 265"

My friends are Covid Positive and I am getting tested Today. IamAliveChallenge#265


Hello Everyone,

This is my participation for Iamalivechallenge day 265 and today things are not so cool.

My couple friends are positive now and one of them is is found positive yesterday only so I am little worried and today I am going to get my covid test done. Although I'm not having any health issues and hope that things will not be positive but not sure because these days some people are found positive even when they are not having any symptoms and also not having any kind of health issues.

Thank you so much.

Have a great day.


▶️ 3Speak

My friends are Covid Positive and I am getting tested Today. IamAliveChallenge#265

This is a cross post of @alokkumar121/ipyrragp by @alokkumar121.

IAAC 265

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center