RE: RE: I Am #AliveAndThriving Today! || #IAmAliveChallenge || Daily Off-Grid Jungle Journal Entry: Day #671 - Bridging Perspectives and Worlds - GaiaYoga Gardens, Lower Puna, Far East Big Island, Hawai'i - Wednesday, May 29, 2024
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am #AliveAndThriving Today! || #IAmAliveChallenge || Daily Off-Grid Jungle Journal Entry: Day #671 - Bridging Perspectives and Worlds - GaiaYoga Gardens, Lower Puna, Far East Big Island, Hawai'i - Wednesday, May 29, 2024

RE: I Am #AliveAndThriving Today! || #IAmAliveChallenge || Daily Off-Grid Jungle Journal Entry: Day #671 - Bridging Perspectives and Worlds - GaiaYoga Gardens, Lower Puna, Far East Big Island, Hawai'i - Wednesday, May 29, 2024

Oh, my friend, I am 100% going to! I've got two young ones right now, and have consciously chosen to prioritize their well-being. I want them to grow up knowing they are loved, and to experience stability so that they don't feel the need to cling to it once their old enough to make that choice for themselves...once they're old enough and taking care of themselves, I very much expect I will disappear into some remote forest.

In the meantime I enjoy every moment spent with family, and spend my free time developing and honing the skills I will need to create my own world so I will be as ready as possible when the time comes - perhaps I'll run into you out there someday ;)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now