!IAAC My Friday

Well Today is share your Friday

Warm and humid today
Total cloud cover
It is 4pm


Buddy asked to go out at 4am. Way early
.

Our tomato plants are growing. No fruit yet
Flowers have new blooms

Was outside and Lily was like chasing a fly and barking at it. Yes she does that when ever there is a fly.
We had to put that thing on that fence. Ground uneven
She actually got her self through there. It had been several years since like when she was smaller. Yes chasing a cat of course.

I didn't think I was making any hbd for long time so I inquired and find out that I was up voting too many
So now I try. Not always. Keep track.
Like 10 votes at 100 percent. But usually more votes to post that equal up to this
Seems to be working.
I need more hive power so 3 days ago
I moved only 4. I think to hive and it gave me
about 15 hive. I had 2. I powered up 7 today

Check out @alive.chat and @heartbeatonhive

Last night the dishwasher clogged
He worked on it awhile
But it was late so this morning
He fixed it.
Anyway it's a small one that sits on a counter
I got up near 11am. Don't really get to sleep till after I.
Lily kind of hyper to today and talkative
She more app to grab a toy and make me throw it. Light tug a war.

Any he is about to build box no bottom to replant the plant next to Buddy there
Cheryl

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center