HEALTH IS WEALTH

Hello friends in the house. I am glad that I am here today to share my experiences within the last two days.


source

I have heard people say that health is wealth, but is as if the real meaning was not mad clear to me. Someone will say what does that mean? But guys i had to find out myself that health is wealth.
Few months back I started thinking of how my family and I will survive the ugly situation in my country with the way things are getting tougher by the day. We get to the market everyday to buy food stuff and it's price keep increasing as we approach a new day. Though I can't say that I am not greatful, but maybe not enough to know that the health that I have is more than the wealth that I don't have.
Last week I became very sick that most times I won't have the emotional strength to make my daily post. That was when I realized that even if one have all the money in the whole world and is not healthy, he ir she is still a poor person. For about three or four days i could not eat very well. Even if I eat, i will still throw it up. But today, I am strong and healthy.
I'm happy and grateful to God for making me healthy again.

We should learn to be greatful for life even if there is no money or food at home.
Good morning all my friends.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now