A FEW WORDS ABOUT THE ART OF CREATIVE SHITPOSTING

I mean, yeah. Just becouse you have a brain doesn't mean you have to use it. Chill out, man. Let the heart guide your shit sometimes.

(Enlargeable)

AS ALWAYS HERE ON HIVE, THE BLOOD, SWEAT & TEARS REQUIRED TO CREATE THIS POST, ARE MINE AND ONLY MINE.

Blood, Sweat & Tears... I love them. I mean what a great album their debut album was. So much diversity. Song after song, the music is always fresh and surprising.
I remember buying the CD in the supermarket after listening for 30 seconds of a couple of songs always there in the supermarket. There was a small music shop department and it had a place where you could listen to a bit of the music from the shelves. I can't remember what year it was. It feels like something that happened a long time ago, that's for sure.

This is my favorite song from that album. Probably becouse it surprised me the most. It's very different from the rest but still fits the album very well.

This one is so easygoing in a cool way.

This one works great when I need something longer and bluesy.

This one is short and funny. I love it.

I almost forgot this one.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
32 Comments
Ecency