Design: The Viking Man/ Happy Birthaday @Theycallmedan

First of all I want to wish a happy birthday to my friend @theycallmedan, a bit late, but better late than never, I wish you had a happy day, with all your loved ones.


PORTADA.jpg


On the other hand, since I saw the theme, to celebrate his birthday, VIKINGO style, I've been delving into my head, thinking what I'm going to do, the story is not my thing, videos, well neither is my forte, but certainly a design, was what most sounded to me, since I haven't done anything for a long time, I thought what better opportunity than this.

I've been wanting to do it for a few days now, but my computer has been crashing, and well, this is something that requires time, inspiration, creativity, and the truth is that these days I haven't felt inspired at all.

But as I said it's never too late to do things, so here I am, on this day, I share with you this humble little design, a photomontage, based on the theme of VIKINGO.

I confess that I had a hard time getting the images I wanted, it was what took me the most time, when it comes to make this kind of design, this is the most cumbersome part, to find those images to create the Photomontage.

For this I used different sources of pages, below I will leave them, and as the idea is to entertain the birthday boy, why not involve him in this design, too bad you can't get many photos that could be better adapted to the design, but well I did the best I could.

Next I will show you how I created this photomontage, until I got the final result:

As I did:

To begin with, we will take this image, which we will only take out of it the part of the earth.

image.pngimage.png

Once this is done, we proceed to form a design, starting from this part of the ground, and using the brush, we will make a smoke effect, as you can see in the images.

image.pngimage.png

Now we will take a second image, which as you can see is a group of warriors, we will make a small crop, removing the background and leaving only the image we want.

image.pngimage.png

image.png

When I saw this, I thought about leaving it like this, but I wanted to add something else, like a castle in the background.

image.pngimage.png

image.png

As the last image to edit, I took this one to add to our honoree, it took me a while to decide to choose the image of the warrior leader, as this was my idea, however, after so much searching, I decided on this one.

image.pngimage.png

With this assembled, I only have to join all the images, looking for the combination of lights, shadows, lighting, all those details, that make that all these are a single image.

This would be the Final Result, I hope you like it, especially our good friend, my little contribution to the style WARRIOR VIKINGO.

Sin título-1.jpg

Well friends, this is all, it's worth mentioning that I made this design with Photoshop, I hope you like it and tell me what you think, see you next time.

Sin título-2.jpg



Cover and Banner edited with Photoshop.
Source images: Vikingo / ground / Warriors/Black / castle/ birds / shield

EN2-Recuperado-Recuperado-Recuperado.jpg



SPANISH VERSION

Primero que todo quiero desearle un feliz cumpleaños al amigo @theycallmedan, un poco tarde, pero mejor tarde que nunca, deseo que hayas pasado un feliz día, con todos tus seres queridos.

Por otra parte, desde que vi la temática, para celebrar su cumpleaños, al estilo VIKINGO, he estado ahondando en mi cabeza, pensando que voy a hacer, el relato no es lo mío, videos, bueno tampoco es mi fuerte, pero sin duda un diseño, era lo que más me sonaba, puesto que hace mucho que no hago nada, pensé que mejor oportunidad que esta.

Desde hace unos días que he querido hacerlo, pero mi computadora ha estado fallando, y bueno, esto es algo que requiere tiempo, inspiración, creatividad, y la verdad estos días no me había sentido nada inspirada.

Pero como dije nunca es tarde para hacer las cosas, así que aquí estoy, en este día, les comparto este humilde y pequeño diseño, un fotomontaje, basado en la temática de VIKINGO.

Les confieso que me costó conseguir las imágenes que quería, fue lo que más me tomo tiempo, cuando se trata de realizar este tipo de diseño, esto es la parte más engorrosa, encontrar dichas imágenes para crear el Fotomontaje.

Para esto utilicé distintas fuentes de páginas, más abajo se las dejaré, y como la idea es homenajear al cumpleañero, porque no involucrarlo en este diseño, lástima no se consigue muchas fotos que se pudieran adaptar mejor al diseño, pero bueno hice lo mejor que pude.

A continuación les mostraré como fui creando este fotomontaje, hasta dar con el resultado final:

Como lo hice:

Para iniciar, tomaremos esta imagen, la cual solo sacaremos de ella la parte de la tierra.

image.pngimage.png

Una vez hecho esto, procedemos a formar una diseño, partiendo de esta parte de la tierra, y haciendo uso del pincel, haremos un efecto humo, como ven en las imágenes.

image.pngimage.png

Ahora tomaremos una segunda imagen, la cual como ven son un grupo de guerreros, haremos un pequeño recorte, quitando el fondo y dejando solo la imagen que queremos.

image.pngimage.png

image.png

Al ver esto, pensé en dejarlo así, pero quise agregarle algo más, como un castillo al fondo.

image.pngimage.png

image.png

Como ultima imagen para editar, tome está para agregar a nuestro homenajeado, me costó un poco decidirme también, escoger la imagen del guerrero líder, pues esta era mi idea, sin embargo, después de tanto buscar, me decidí por esta.

image.pngimage.png

Con esto montado, solo me quedo unir todas las imágenes, buscando que combinen entre las luces, sombras, iluminación, todos esos detalles, que hacen que entre todas estas queden una sola imagen.

Este sería el Resultado Final, espero les guste, sobre todo a nuestro buen amigo, mi pequeño aporte al estilo WARRIOR VIKINGO.

Sin título-1.jpg

Bueno amigos, esto es todo, cabe señalar que este diseño lo hice con Photoshop, espero les guste y me digan que tal les pareció, hasta la próxima.


portada y Banner editado con Photoshop.
Fuente imagen: Vikingo / tierra / Guerreros/Fondo negro / castillo/ aves / escudo


BANNER-T.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center