Hey, More T-Shirt designed for your HIVE LIFE style!

Hello Dames and Gents,

Jacuzzi here to present to you a few new shirt designs.

I spend some time rocking with the Cats over at @DBuzz and do designs for their shop https://dbuzz.store . Thougth you all may like to see the work I am doing with them. :D


Link to the original post:
@dbuzz/3-new-shirt-designs-for-the-week-colorful-and-fun


Nambee_Shirt1_mock.png

  • Lol, this is a colorful little bee to sting you right in your heart... he has a best friend who is a cat as well. ;)

Order one here (You can buy it with HIVE):


HiveRainbow_Mock.png

  • I am big personal fan of Live and let be. I think here on HIVE you can be anyone or anything you want. From a picture of your pet to a newscaster... so the rainbow shirt I feel reflects this well.

Order one here (You can buy it with HIVE):


HiveDrug1_mock.png

  • I sorta feel this way when I wake up... I post daily as needed to keep the voices in my head happy. :)

Order one here (You can buy it with HIVE):


If you need a shirt designed or have an idea for one, hit me up. I would love to talk with you.

All right, have a great day and KICK THE BUTT!


Divider.png

Engage.jpgRoamingSparrow.png
SpectraVentures.png
Appcs : @RoamingSparrow
Instagram : Instagram.com/roamingsparrow/
Smugmug : https://roamingsparrow.smugmug.com/

Any Support is Welcome!

Bitcoin (BTC) : 18zopjg9Y2VA1ouCqCZapN3UzdpK3UnMdm
Ethereum (ETH) : 0x849C33abCb753540fD0D6cDd25df05BC20a1254E
litecoin (LTC) : LdWUz5haDfkn4D1fxmte8nJePEGjJv6Lqh
Bitcoin Cash (BCH): 1DRRtY3j5xzx6Dn9ofQgoosXdqGVsYYNcU
Helix (HLIX) : HPnubkb9FBtSZKPjRvqD166BX4vPK3GtAz

Divider.png

Thanks for reading my post, you inspire me to keep posting!

Thank you for your support!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center