Tiny pink flowers...

img_3120.jpeg

Hi guys!

Today my husband and I went to visit my family. Thursday was my sister's birthday. We brought her a surprise cake. My sister is my everything.

img_3126.jpeg

I got married in May. Even the corona could not prevent us from getting married! 😂

img_3125.jpeg

I love succulents and cacti. I definitely buy a cactus every time I see it. I guess that's my weakness. Even at my engagement ceremony I distributed cactus and succulent.

img_3121.jpeg

Unfortunately my flowers did not like my home. I took my flowers to my house and they started to fade.

img_3119.jpeg

My father is an expert on flowers. So I brought my flowers to my dad and entrusted him.

img_3124.jpeg

I was sorry that my cactuses are not blooming. But today was a surprise for me. One of my succulents bloomed. Tiny pink flowers...😍

img_3123.jpg

When I saw them I wanted to take photos with my macro lens. I hope you like these pink little flowers too.

img_3127.jpeg

My husband wanted to pose with my flowers! 😂

How was your Sunday? I hope you had a day of surprise like mine. See you in the next post. Take care of yourselves!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency