Macro photo trials - flowers in my father’s garden

0jxat7.jpg

Hello to everyone!

How are you this morning? I hope you are all fine. I am very good because I visited my family yesterday. I had a sleep without holes. In the morning my mom prepared a nice breakfast. Of course a diet-friendly breakfast 😊 My workplace is close to my family’s house. I guess I will stay with my family some days on weekdays.

My father has a beautiful garden. Now he made a water pool in the garden. Actually my goal was to take an insect photo. But the photos are not very good. I am undecided about whether or not to share.

dvko6a.jpg

This is a honeysuckle. I really love them. They remind me of my childhood. The garden of our house was full of honeysuckle. When my sister and I were kids, we would suck the honey in them.

r520uk.jpg

My dad has a lot of orchids. My dad takes good care of them. Sometimes neighbors bring fading flowers to mu father. My father immediately brings pale flowers to life. He has a special talent about it.

vg5tdj.jpg

All colors of roses are available in my father’s garden. Except black. When the roses bloom, there is a nice smell in the garden. Also my father is making rose jam. He’s a talented guy.

7bqqfl.jpg

I take my photos with my phone camera. I think there is a problem with my macro lens. Images are not clear. I can get a better quality macro lens.

55z0kp.jpg

Oh, a rose that is about to pass. Every good thing has an end, right?

I hope you liked my photos. You can write your advice about macro lens. Your comments and likes are important to me.

Have a nice day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency