Bovines taking photos? Yes, that's right!

I can't compete with you humans. I'm a buffalo and I have little dexterity in my hooves. My handler passes me the camera, I try to focus and take a competent photo. I can barely hit the little shutter button. Half of my photos are upside down or out of focus. I should tell my human handler to get me a huge shutter button, maybe the size of a large pizza I can stomp on. I don't even know if my terms are correct. Go figure.

When I'm not trampling on your garden or eating your flowers I like to take photos. This is mine.

DSC00542.JPG

My handler tells me this is a day lily. They might me wrong, I don't know. I do notice they bloom during the day and wilt at night. While they are open they are very pretty.

If any of this is incorrect let me know, I'll kick my handler in their sleep to let them know.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency