Flowers Photography (Primula Flower).

~ Primula Flower ~

Greetings Everyone! Today I went to Park for a morning walk. Where I saw some beautiful flowers of Same Shape but their colors are different. I asked gardener, What are the names of these beautiful flower. He told me that these are primula flowers.

14_02_02_01.jpg

Gardener told that these cheerful Primula flower plants are incredibly diverse in size and come in almost every color imaginable. Primula flower usually enjoy a long flowering season extending from early to mid spring.

14_02_03_01.jpg

He said that these flower are also used in medicine that helps bring up phlegm for coughs associated with colds.

14_02_01.jpg

Gardener said, feed them with a weak solution of high potash or tomato fertilizer every ten days from the time the buds start to form until the first flowers open. Primula flowers look fabulous by themselves and create impressive display when planted in masse. But they also look great when planted with companion plants.

CameraInfinix Smart II
Photographer@ziabutt3836

All photos used in this post are my own clicks. I try to describe photos used in this post, I apologize in advance if I made any mistake or violate any Community rule. If any of you have any questions, please feel free to ask them in the comments below.

border_line.png

Thanks 🌹 for taking the time to read my post. If you love my post, feel free to comment and also support me, it will help to get me motivated. Remain bless as you read through this post. Thanks

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now