What you thought Vs what you got

Source

Hello good day to you all, how are you all doing today? Great yeah?
So yeah, let's talk about what we've got today, what you thought Vs what you got!

So many at times, there is one thing that we humans are fund of doing overtime, well, I think it's just part of humanity, but at the same time, it's definitely wrong, what I'm I talking about? I am talking about Assumption, I do not know why, but I believe we just use it to give ourselves hopes on what we think there's little or no hopes you know...

So what I am talking about is that when we see other humans, most especially when it's an opposite sex, and then to us they appear very appealing and suitable for us, so we firstly start to imagine different things, including how you will exchange numbers or any other social media handle, you know, just to keep in touch and keep the vibes rolling, and the you come back to your senses after you hear a very loud horn from a vehicle, or anything lol...

So I will tell you a short story of how I met 2 people in one day and how I thought of them, and what the both of them turned out to be, their impact and influence in my life and so on, and if I ever regreted ever meeting any of them...

So just about February, I went for a program as a photographer, it was all these kind of female program for some university schools, you know, where they talk about female gender power and body and sanity stuffs and so on...

I was on duty and obviously I was going around taking pictures and details of the event, and then I saw one girl that looked kind of very fine to me, and so I was astonished when I saw and then I was tempted well enough to take a picture of her, and then I had to show her in a stylish way, this was what I did.


[Picture of the girl]

I went to meet her and ask if she knew the person on my camera, and when she said who, looking at the camera, and then she smiled, seeing that it was her, and then later on, she came to meet me, saying she needed the pocry, and then I refused, but she begged, saying she wanted to show her mom, and then I told her okay, and told her that she had to give me her number so as for me to send it to her via WhatsApp, and then she agreed, but to me, I was killing two birds with one stone, if you know you know, so I gave her my number...

Later that day, I met another girl that had the boldness to give me her phone so I put my number in it, I was surprised, she also used that opportunity to ask for her pictures, but she boldness for me...
I asked if I was fine that she came, and she said yes I was, that night was filled with blushing, I blush tire, and then we had that friendship vibes even more than the first girl, and so I had more high hopes on this one than the other girl, she was looking smart and attractive as well, and understands a lot about photography cause her sister's husband is a videographer and her elder brother is a photographer, so we even vibes, while that first one didn't message me till fast few days asking for her number, and because she didn't message me on time, I even gave up on her...

Let me round of here, the girl I had more hopes on, she isn't what I think she is, few weeks after I knew her, no was it, she wasn't what I saw in the beginning, I even wanted to meet her in person at first, but later on, I changed my plans, the other girl, the first one, I did not know how she enteredy mind, and so we created a bond, stronger than super glue, I even had a crush on her, so you know how much it was, I started meeting with her physically, and so she has helped me learn so much, most especially in out religious life, she has made me grow, she was a super woman to me, she is my overcomer...
And as for the other one, we see, but not like the other, the don't talk so often, I just talk to her so it won't feel like I'm being wicked you know...

I've never regretted meeting any if them tho, but I am happy I met the first girl,but I can't say the same for the other, but God knows all...

So thank you for your time...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center