Time is discipline

Source

If there is one important thing that should not b played or wasted in life, it will be time.
Time is the most crucial and the most essential elements that should be worked with in life.

TIME IS DISCIPLINE!

What do I mean by this statement?
They say time is money, but an idle man will either waste his time in a non profitable, that's not the problem, the problem is that, that time that has been wasted can never be redeemed, and you have to pay for that time that was wasted if indeed you want to redeem it back.

Time Waits for no one, not even it's brothers, (the seconds ticker do not wait for the minutes nor the hours, neither does the minutes wait for the hour) so who are you today you still have time?
Time is discipline, it helps and guide you to complete a task within a period of time, even tho you do not complete the tasks before you, the fact that you tried your to work with what you have and still produce results is very important.

Some people say that from the range or age of 25 - 30, they want to have a house and a car at least, and so many of them work with that time, having their goals Infront of their head, not letting anything distract them, and some get to that point, while the som could only get a 50% of what they already planned their life to be like...

Time is discipline.
So many of us can't read a book for an hour and beyond, (I'm included) but time will help us not to stop until we accomplish what we want. Of course, unless we are lazy we won't be able to accomplish our mission.

And so with time, you can do and show yourself approve, thoroughly equipment for better results in life, known not just within your habitat, but beyond your wildest dreams, but it only time that will show you that... Time is very important, but one of it's most efficient work is only but to reveal.

I'm the laziest person that I know in my life, even if there are more, but as long as I still entertain the company of laziness, then I am still the laziest person in my life...

There are lot of times where i have misused my time, tunes where I would have been more productive, but no, I chose to be useless with it.
I can remember one day that I planned in going out, and so the night before, I was supposed to sleep early, cause on a norms, I have a planned date, but I got carried away with my phone and then the next time I looked at my phone, the time had already gone so far, probably around 3:30am or 4 am, and so when I decided to sleep, my waking up was not funny, I woke like a drunkard, and still woke late, can you imagine that. And so my people were waiting for me that morning, they called till I couldn't answer their calls, I couldn't lie, u couldn't bare with the noise, and so I had to learn from that day

The problem is that I didn't even learn from that experience, instead I faced th consequences of not managing my time, I'd stay without sleeping till the time it holds me down, and it affects my health, my dad's complained so many times, but I didn't listen, know I see why I should rest...
Time has shown how I looked like, and si I have to rest to recover...

To conclude this note: like I said above, times very important, but it's most important feature is to reveal, to reveal either how stupid you have been or hie stupid you still are, or how successful and the more influence you have gained, the more knowledge you have acquire. ONLY TIME WILL REVEAL!

PS this post is dedicated to the Hivelearners Weekly Featured contest Week 62 edition 02

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center