Importance of knowledge


Source

There is something about knowing, something about having an understanding of a particular aspect of something, I mean, it doesn't have to be the full understanding or knowledge of that thing but an idea will still give you a little confidence...

When I was in secondary school, I was the health perfect, and I asked my self, why will they give me such a thing? Was it that there is no more post again? Or was it that they just didn't want to leave me out and make me feel bad so they pitied me and just had to give me something to probably compensate me for being a long time student?

I actually didn't think about it this way then oo, I don't know why i am now taking it personally now, I mean, it's been years Na lol 😂

Well, the whole point of this was that I had no Idea what I was planning to do, I had no idea what the job description was really about in details, so I really didn't know how to run it, I think I was using the American movies initiative to run it...

At the same time, one of the to reasons why enjoyed and learner faster about this position is because of my parent. These guys literally helped me, how do I mean?

When I was growing up, I used to have be a be whole lot of injuries, I fall so much like I didn't have controls, I had a whole lot of injuries, then I was even tagged balloon, cause I meet had feel from one, I've had another one, it really was dangerous, I just thank God, I mean, it was so bad they I fell and broke my front teeth, and now, they are not complete properly...

My parent helped me when I have injuries, I remember when I will be told to do some herbal stuff to become better, times where if I'm playing ball, my big toe might get damaged by a deep cut my my mom will ask me to was my leg and the. Will you get bitter leaf and squeeze till I get the moist in it, then I'll rub it get the moist in the leaf, and so I'll apply the extracted moist from the leaf and then cover the wound with the leaf and in some days time, it will dry up and heal better...

Also they be thought me how to use a kerosine or even the raw product, crude oil to disinfect the injury and have it far and safe from germs...

Then they thought me how to help a person suffering from a headache...
I'll know how to best it...

These helped to to understand the position I was given in my secondary school,And so I took the whole idea I have gathered from what I've seen from my friends and my family, to implement in secondary school, i did pretty great...

I cleaned bruises, I bandage, and I did it there stuffs, and I was so happy and felt Accomplished and my terms were great, I was even the best health perfect...

This post is dedicated to the Hivelearners Weekly Featured Contents Week 121:- Edition 03

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now