I so love dogs, I want to be a dog


Source

Hello good day everyone, how are you all doing today? Hope you are great and doing fine. It's another day and another time to write on the Hivelearners Weekly Featured Contents
Week 48:- Edition 02:-

I actually do not have a favourite animal, but then there are some of them that I really like, and I'd like to tell us about them.

. Dogs: To me, dogs are like the smartest animals on earth, and they become smarter when they are being well trained. One of the fun fact about this kind of animal is that they are so smart that they can feel or relate to the emotions of a human close to them, i.e they can know or feel when a person is happy and then they rejoice with the person, and they can also know when a person is sad and then either sympathize or try their possible best to make the person feel better...

Not all animals are capable or had that ability to sense the feelings to dogs, so I be like, how do dogs feel when they want to plat with humans but humans are scared of them when they mean no harm? They definitely will feel bad because humans don't know their intentions.

Another animal I like is the wolf. I think this animal is related to the dogs, I believe they are like family members, maybe cousins or nephews and nieces, any how, I just know that the dogs and the wolves are of the same family...

Now, I like these guys because they walk in a pack, more like family by family, unlike the dogs that are taken from their families and after sold, the wolves are always together, they walk together, they eat together, take risks together, fight together and so on...
So in all, what I love in the wolves is that I love their togetherness, their bond.

The last of them that I love are the lions and lioness, these ones are precious and strong and fearless in all their dealings, they always protect the ones they love, they might not show it all the times, but you dare not trespass around any lion or lioness, or even the cubs, as little as they are, they are still fearless, I love them so much...


Source

That is all of the animals that I love, but then, if I was to choose just one, i would still have to go with the dogs, that animal is a special project, I just so love them without no bounds...

So if I wang to be any animal, it will be a dog. I do not know much about the species of dogs that we have, but then I just so love them, the, the energy ones, the hairy ones like a room dog, the fast ones, and so on...

Another thing I love about them is that, as much as they can be kind to a human, they can as well be very brutal, they have feelings too, so if you do somethings that is against their wills like beating someone it like, or a stranger stealing, and so on, it attacks to protect the ones they love...

Another thing is that if there was a reward for loyalty, the dogs will be one ones to win, because they are so loyal to their owners, unless you are being intentionally wicked, if otherwise, they submit their loyally and allegiance to their owners.

I can continue, but let me stop here, just know that the dogs are so special, they were wonderfully and beautifully made.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center