I could be a fictional character as well


Source

I think the whole world should know that my favourite fictional character is Clack Joseph kent, he was the character that plays the role of my precious superman, I love superman with all my superhero mindset...

Superman is a man (obviously, there's a man behind the super) that was came from the planet krypton, and then was sent to earth because his planet exploded due to one reasyor the other, but before then, his parent sent him on a pod to earth, and then after he left, yes the planet exploded and then he came to earth and he automatically had a great power majorly because of the earth's sun, the yellow sun gave him an unusual and supernatural powers...

And after he came to earth, with his powers, bullets could not penetrate through his skin, neither can any sharp objects, including grenades is not enough to kill him, he could save people without stress, help the authorities to catch bad guys and make work easier for the police. Superman earned the name because he was immortal and so strong and protective, that was part of the reasons why he was called the superman.


Source

So if I had the ability to bring a frictional character of life or go to visit any of the fictional character's town or country, I bet you already know who I was going to choose...

Yes! That is it, I am always going to choose my one and only superman! Yes, If i had the opportunity to bring any superhero back to life, it's going to be super man, and yeah I have stated my reasons why superman has to be the one...

Right now, the country is not safe, the insecurity is too much, the corrupt politicians are there, nothing is going well as it was supposed to be, but if superman is here,he fears no one, not even the president nor his security, he'd go there warn everyone causing the setback he the citizens of the country...

So if I now have the opportunity to go to my superman's planet, I think things will interchange, how do I mean. Superman came to earth and because of the sun he had some supernatural powers, so I guess the same thing should happen to me if I go to his planet, I mean, if their red sun didn't give them powers, it should give me powers because I'd be an alien there and have extra special abilities to do one or two supernatural things. Or what do you think? I can go there and be their own superhero, and be their own superman, but I guess there would probably have a substance that would be a weakness for me just like the kryptonite was superman's weakness, maybe my own would be earthnite. (did you see what I did there? Lol...)

That is how I'm going to end this my fictional story of being a superman, so painful it was fictional not reality, painful right.

Thank you all for taking your time to read this post, I appreciate your efforts.

.PS: this post is dedicated to the Weekly Featured Contents
Week 49:- Editiom 01

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center