This content was muted by Hive Learners moderators for not following community guidelines.

YOUR FAVORITE MUSIC.

female-singer-recording-song-music-studio-woman-vocalist-headphones-against-microphone-audio-professional-90159437.jpg
Source
The above image is from Google

Good day ladies and gentleman I welcome everyone of you to our beautiful weekly featured contents, week-03 edition-02
YOUR FAVORITE MUSIC🎵🎶.
Without wasting much of your time I will like to appreciate every Member of the #hive-learners community for this wonderful opportunity to share with you my Favorite music.

          _There is those songs that we can never get tired of listening to. Even ten (10) years have passed we still remember the lyrics and sing along as if they were just released yesterday. Tell us about the three (3) songs you love the most, who sang them and why you enjoy them so much_

Wow🥰 I think I love this part😅 songs that we can never get tired of listening to Even in ten years. We have over billions of songs in the world today that are very good and all these songs are amazing to a lot of people in this world.
With the kind of love I have for good songs I will share with you my beautiful people of hive-learners my three (3) out of plenty others songs that I love the most😅

What is Music🎵🎶 to me, I describe 'Music🎵🎶 as a way to express yourself and your feelings, keeping you company while you're alone, and also give you something to do', so I most say Music🎵🎶 is everything and without music🎵🎶 there is no purpose to a lot of stuff.
Good music🎵🎶 makes me think about how to relate to life and it also reduce the stress one is going through, music🎵🎶 also brings positive vibs that calmed our pains and struggling.

The following are the three (3) songs🎶 I love❣️ the most.

  1. whole lotta kisses💋💋💋 song🎶 by R.Kelly
  2. you got it bad song🎶 by usher
  3. champagne life song🎶 by Neyo.
    Those three (3) songs above are songs that express some of my personal feelings and they also educate me in some side of life on things to do or things not to do, however, if you listen to those songs and give attention to the lyrics of the songs you will definitely understand better on how those songs makes me feels when I listen to them.

*R.kelly is an American singer🎙️, songwriter✍️ and record producer. And the song🎶 whole lotta kissess💋💋💋 was a song🎶 sang by R.Kelly in 2009 that's like 13yeas now 😁 and I still feel good listening to the song and anytime I'm listening to the song🎶 I still remember all the lyrics and I sing along😅.
When I'm listening to this song 'whole lotta kisses I love some part very well cuz they speaks my mind at some moment so I still remember some😅 part like the intro of the song that was like😅 🎶Hey baby welcome to 12 play 4th quarter (whooo) its crunch time you know (yeah) and I promise if you give me the ball, ima hit them when they shine✨😅 with such intro to a song🎶 how would you feel if you're the one listening to the song😅 I believe you would like to know why the I love the song😅. Here are some of the lyrics 👉🎶 'I gotta whole lotta kisses whole lotta kisses (Oh babe)😅'; for you to understand more✅ about the song🎶 and why I picked it as one of the song🎶 I love to listen and never gets tired of, I advice you to download the song🎶 and listen to it, then you will know how sweet and interesting the song is😅.
*Usher is an American singer🎙️, songwriter✍️, and a dancer🕺. And the song🎶' U got it bad' was released in the year 2001 that's like 21years now wow😅 and this song🎶 still bangz my brain till date😅 and reason why I love this particular song is because of the emotions the songs released on me each time I'm listening to the song🎶. Here are few lyrics to the song🎶 ' U got it bad', lyrics👉 🎶when you feel it in your body you found somebody who makes you change your ways like hanging with your crew said you act like you're ready but you don't really know and everything in your past, you wanna let it go😅.
I've been there, done it, humped around, ha after all that this is what I found nobody wants to be alone if you're touched by the words in this song🎶 then maybe....... wow💋....guys this song🎶 is something else😅
*N-yo is an American singer🎙, songwriter✍️, actor, dancer🕺 and record producer and the song🎶 champagne life was released in the year 2010 that's like 12years now and this song still ignite🔥 joy in my heart❤️. Part I love in the song🎶 most is the intro😅 where he say lyrics👉 'well it's a beautiful day. It's gonna be a beautiful night. Break out the champagne🍾, and everybody get a glass🥂. Let's start it off sexy😅, whatta ya say!
🎶Uh, and all the ladies say, ah. And all the ladies say.
I think I like that😅
And all the ladies say, uh🎶
Now if you living that life the way you living you can't live it no other way😅 I need you to put a bottle🍾 in the air right now
Welcome to champagne🍾 life.
Where trouble is a bubble in the champagne glass🥂
Dreams and reality are one and the same.
Don't act like you don't know the name and we gonna do it like this.
Let's go✌️😅.
Listening to good songs relaxed the brain and ignite the whole souls to actions mostly when you're in the mood😅 and those songs has done pretty good in my life.

#hive-learners thank you guys for this wonderful time and I wish you all a beautiful day with love❣️✌️@youngmiliki

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now