My entry for the Hive Learners contest " W12E1" | Betrayal by ex girl

Hi friends of #hive users wherever you are, hope you are in good condition

Greetings to all of us who have been in our beloved community, on this occasion I want to write again in this community.
to share stories and experiences about the betrayal that happened to me
I would like to thank the Hive Learners community for giving me the opportunity to enter a very challenging contest this week.
As we know this week is the 12th week of the first edition of the contest in this beloved community

broken-heart-6968646_640.jpg

Source

Seeing others write san also makes my heart want to join like the others in this contest with the theme "betrayal"

So I've experienced the betrayal by my ex while dating Tempo last year or last year when I was about to have a birthday and it was an experience that I don't remember when I Reading the theme of betrayal So I did a relationship with my eyes that I only one month and he secretly behind my back betrayed me by having a relationship with another man without knowing Of course, if we know it, our hearts will really hurt when we find out that he is cheating on us or betraying us because he has also promised not to betray me But is it okay and without my knowledge he uses his cellphone sometimes to contact other men without my knowledge. I don't have the slightest suspicion that he betrayed me because I trusted him so much. I didn't even know it for almost a month of being in a relationship Because I believed too much, I was betrayed by him when I tried to take his heart when we had a meeting I saw he was sending a message to another man with Honey is a forbidden call, if we are dating a boyfriend, it is natural to call him dear, but if it is with other people it is very forbidden, it means when he calls affection to someone else. Stop getting ready we will be hurt because he has betrayed us or has been in a relationship with someone else

But when I saw his cellphone he was still being deceived by lying to me even though he believed it but on the 30th day I found out that he betrayed me by the way he gave Being in a relationship with another man my heart ached when I found out that he was He also admitted that he betrayed me so I had to accept the fact that at that time I was in a relationship under his name if I'm not mistaken Lisa. Because I have Letting go of what makes me hurt because it's not good for the boat to be hurt Even though he betrayed us, don't let us be too sad. So be grateful that we finally found out that he betrayed us and we have to get away from him and find someone better

That's the story of the betrayal committed by my ex

Thank you for reading my writing. See you in the next post greetings

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center