love my version of myself

Hello everyone, how are you guys here, I hope you are happy as usual and I hope you are always healthy, don't let me go back to writing this time

love my version of myself

Source

Before we love others, we also really have to love ourselves first so that we don't love others too much which results in heartache later, for example when we Having a relationship with a woman and we really love her but she doesn't love us instead we love her more than ourselves it's not good for us.
loving yourself is really very important so that the body and mind don't get sick and we can do our activities every day. loving ourselves also includes our individual needs so that we are comfortable and able to spend time for ourselves by doing things that make us happy and also loving ourselves. face to look handsome when we are ourselves in the mirror or confident when traveling.

we do have busyness every day that will never end every day we do whether it's to make a living for the family out of love or work for ourselves who still don't have a permanent job and don't want to burden our parents with the costs we incur every day so sometimes we don't have time to love ourselves or to be happy and playful

so usually I also still make time to love myself in a way that I think is happy and makes a healthy and deep mind like for example usually I love myself myself I sometimes often take a few hours of naps when I'm on holiday not working and also spending time at home to cook food with my beloved family and chat and also release laws or ask family for suggestions and they provide input sometimes in that way makes my mind very happy

also sometimes I very often read myself by buying delicious food and I go to the sea while bringing a camera to be a photo spot and also vacation there with friends while enjoying the beauty of the scenery and also feeling the cool breeze on the beach and I do it I usually take off work on Sundays or in the afternoon
.
also sometimes I play games on my computer during my free time while drinking coffee and also don't forget I also give my food while looking at them which makes my mind very happy when I see them and sometimes I also do sports with my friends to makes the mind come back deep and fresh. I also sometimes spoil myself by going to my friend's place to feed ornamental fish while looking at his fish in his place and also we often sit around spending time once off and after we spend time together watching fish we usually go to parks and also invite other female friends to play while enjoying the beauty of the scenery in the parks in our area that make the eyes very happy, for example we go to the mountains or tourist attractions where many people have visited there so we can make our minds happy and come back so that in that way we can't love ourselves and indulge ourselves with morning recreation to beautiful places

That's what I do when I love myself I will not allow not to love myself. Because loving yourself is really, really important

That's what I wrote, sorry if there are wrong words because I use Google translate[

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center