A realistic movie that I loved this past week that I watched

talking about watching movies, of course everyone has watched their favorite movies this past week or this week, sometimes people will have their own movie references, for example skyfy or drama or Hollywood

I myself prefer Hollywood films or Korean dramas because they are like true stories that are appointed to be made into a film and we can also learn from the films that are told because they really make films based on the stories that happened.

Sometimes the films we watch, not everyone likes them like me and my friends, it's definitely not in line with watching Megan's films, I prefer realistic films or films with stories.In fact, I don't like cartoons because I also watched them when I was in middle school, so when I grew up I didn't like them anymore Because I don't like films that have a lot of fantasy, I like films that have facts. I usually want to watch my film first to see the trailer first.If it's interesting, I'm also looking for the title and in the end will download it to watch comfortably at home with friends or alone

talking about this week's film that I have watched the last time I watched a film that I really like, which is about super bike racing or train racing and there is also a story about the life he experienced, the title of this film

BURN OUT in 2018

Source

I just watched it because I also saw someone reviewing it on YouTube so I was also very interested in seeing it because it's about your racer too. which tells about their life about the economy and also about the family which is very interesting for me to see

I also saw racers, I think there are so many life problems that he experienced, he had to earn money for his wife and also his children, they needed money and also his career about the racers at stake

Due to money problems, his wife left him and chose to live with their child because her husband was more busy racing his motorcycle. and what's worse is that his wife is involved with drugs which makes their lives this is where there is destruction because they are eventually chased by drug gangs and also her husband has to get involved to free his wife from the drug gangs the husband or the racer has to deal with drug gangs to take him the drug package which affected his career which he lost because he wanted to save his wife

I usually enjoy movies by watching movies at home on my laptop comfortably without anyone disturbing, for example I usually watch movies at night so that I'm comfortable and there's no other work.

Watching movies is better for us to watch movies that have a story to tell from the film, don't just watch it. Like my sister and I when we watch Korean drama films, we see the buildings they show in the film And also the way they carry out their conversations and their lives, how we have to see what is conveyed from the film that will be implanted Because every film has a story to tell. Like the conclusion of the film that I watched just this week, it tells the conclusion If we don't have money and are married, it is very difficult to live life, and not once in a while Listen, having no money until you get involved with drugs, yes, in the end, it will get us into big trouble

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center