MY HIVE GOALS FOR THE YEAR 2023 

The year 2022 is one of a kind filled with some much blessing for me. I've got several reasons to be thankful for my growth offline and majorly on the hive blockchain, because earlier in the year I set a lot of goals on what I'd like to achieve and today most of them are a dream come true. So to keep on that trend for the coming year, here I'll be highlighting some of my hive goals.

20221231_214231_0000.png

image design by me on canva

Looking at the year, I'm amazed at all I've come to achieve, and I can't help but say wow at how surprised I am. I know most of it is thanks to everyone who supported me in one form or another, like upvotes, reblogs, comments, advice, and suggestions, to name a few. These are things that helped sharpen my achievements, and in the coming year, I hope these continue to lead to greatness for everyone of us.

So without taking much of your time, in this post, I'll be itemizing some of my hive goals, which I hope to attain before the year 2023 runs to an end if God grants me the privilege to be alive by then.

2023 VICKOLY'S HIVE GOALS

When it comes to goal setting, which is very important in our bid to attain greater heights and our desired point, it's a very important thing to also put into consideration how we hope to achieve those goals, because along the line, those strategies will be the roadmap that guides our steps towards achieving those goals, so below I listed my goals and the strategy I'll follow to achieve them.

  • HIVE POWER(HP) GOAL: In the year 2023, I'll like to attain at least a total of 6000 HP by December of the coming year. I know this might seem hard given the fact that I only have 2352 HP presently, but one way I hope to achieve this is by regularly publishing quality content with the hope of getting weighty support on them. Aside from that, I'll consistently covert some of my HBD reward to hives in order to power them up.
  • PURCHASE 50 MORE BRO TOKEN: In the coming year, I hope to increase my Bro Token holding, and to achieve that, I've made a plan to purchase at least one Bro Token on a weekly basis, and I know by the end of the year it will have become something tangible.
  • WRITE AT LEAST 2 FINANCIAL POST MONTHLY: I'd like to improve and as well increase my financial knowledge and literacy, and one of the ways I hope to do that is by constantly mingling with financial experts in the Leo Finance Community and, by doing so, sharing at least 2 financial-related posts monthly.
  • PUBLISHED A POST EVERYDAY OF THE YEAR: This is a goal I set for myself earlier this year, and till today I've stuck to it, although I'm afraid Hivebuzz might say I missed a day due to time zone differences, but according to my country time, I achieved this goal, and I'm hoping to repeat that in this coming year, ensuring that my content will always be top-notch and filled with quality and helpful tips.
  • IMPROVE MY ENGAGEMENT ON HIVE: Earlier this year, I set a target to make at least 10 comments per day, and I at one point increased it to 30 per day, which I also achieved, but I got so preoccupied during the later part of the year with my new job that it made it hard to accomplish. But in the coming year, I'll try to at least make 5 comments per day outside of my own posts.

That's about all on my goal on hive for the coming year; I know there'll be more, and once that shows up I'll be adding it in subsequent posts. I hope I'll be able to achieve this and stay through to the end; thanks to everyone who made 2022 a blessing for me; let's do it again in 2023.

Have a blessed and productive new year ahead.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center