MY CRYPTO JOURNEY

As cryptocurrency becomes more widespread, we'll have a world where money is easy to access, easy to move, easy to send, easy to receive, and easy to invest.... And we'll be able to do all of this globally. This means for example I can send Eth to my friend in India or my business partner in Panama with ease instantly. - Hendrith Vanlon Smith Jr

I've read several positive testimonies of different people on how cryptocurrency changer their lives for good and I've always look for various means and ways of getting onboard into the Crypto world, but ever since I kept trying, I usually meet dead end or get discouraged into joining by people close to me who have lost most of their live saving they invested in Crypto or due to the government stands on crypto and does who take part in its dealing.

pexels-photo-6780789.jpeg

image source

So today I'll be taking you through how I finally get ushered into the Crypto world, and it's worthy of note that my write-up is prompted by the @hive-learners Community feature topic for the 1st edition of the 6th week, which is as stated below, you can also join the topic and share your crypto journey in the @hive-learner Community.

YOUR CRYPTO JOURNEY
By virtue of being Hivers, we all have to get involved with cryptocurrencies at one time or the other. Tell us how it has been for you so far? And also how far you are willing to take it.

hl_footer.png

MY CRYPTO JOURNEY

Hive is my first crypto currency experience and the first I get to operate and on, and like I said earlier, I've tried to invest on crypto like bitcoin before, but got discourage along the path by those who are close to me who lose their fund and investment to it, so I just withdraw and fail to join the train.

But fortunately for me, my junior brother told me about hive, as a blogging platform where you post your content and as well get paid in crypto currency, I was still skeptical about it, but since he told me I don't need any money to join, I decided to give it a trial, and ever since then, I've never looked back.

pexels-photo-730564.jpeg

image source

I've enjoyed every bit of my cryptocurrency join via hive, because it isn't like every other Crypto, where you must invest fund to get a part of its lot, but here on hive you can get to gat a share via sharing Quality content, playing games and the likes.

And after I get to know more about it, I tried to invest those my friends who gave me negative review about crypto, and despite showing them my earning, they could join base on the previous hurt they've gotten.

Am grateful I didn't have a negative Experience on Crypto, Though I regretted not investing as at when I was first invited into bitcoin, because then, the price of bitcoin was just about 150 thousands naira.

HOW FAR I'M WILLING TO DIVE INTO CRYPTO

With my positive and pleasant experience with hive, I'm willing to go as far as investing my external earning from my Physical job into #hive for better income when it skyrocket, I'm also look to joining the bitcoins and ETH
crypto train, and I think all I need to success is a better understanding of it, and a good financial adviser, who is an expert in those coin, because I realize my friend fail due to bad adviser who knowns little about the market, and they also lack patience to wait and understand that Crypto isn't a stable coin, it's rise and fall frequently.

Let discuss the following in the comments section;

What's your opinion on my Crypto journey?

What's your Crypto experience?

What's your advice on the coin to invest in?

Thanks for stopping by, have a blessed and productive week ahead.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center