Weekly Featured Contents / Week 06 -Edition 01 / “My CRYPTO JOURNEY”

26uusajktsxcdw7zixzr182jbfkvgzj9ywsfptvcragcmsqha1untgpqrm7tv9u15spy57x6ttzgndupmskugfhkjvb2wr5keb2c7njacmqrlwmenauttgyce1k49nxidkaysbrj7egyn21ww27poc1zecs4tbyzpwpabp.png

source
hi, friend how are you I hope you all are fine and well. it is my first contest post. my #CRYPTOJOURNEY. well before known ing about cryptocurrency. I was working on youtube it was very hard to make content like video editing. tags and thumbnails. if you do this all thing then you have to wait for views. if get views then you have to wait for ads payment. the harshest thing is that on youtube that 55% of the money or reward youtube takes itself.

pexels_karolina_grabowska_5980567.jpg
source

How do I know about cryptocurrency?

one day I visit my friend's home. i told him about you I am working on youtube he simile and said to me people are moving toward. the web 3.0 and blockchain. and you are still on web 2.0. I came back home and start research on blockchain and cryptocurrency. i am almost searching for 3 months. finally, i get the right thing to work where my content will save forever where no one can remove my content .where i am free to write according to community rules. yes you are right it's hive blog. where i found all topic accoding my mood.

pexels_karolina_grabowska_6328857.jpg
source

what did I learn about crypto?

it may be centralized or decentralized. it works on demand and supply. if supply is less and demand is great the price will rise if supply is great and demand is less. the price will fall
well, I learn a lot of things about cryptocurrency. according to my research cryptocurrency is mainly to type one is a digital coin and the other is a token. what is different between a coin and a token well both are almost the same but the digital coin has its own blog chain and a token is a smart contract on a specific blog chain. why did I say a specific most New people don't know that some blockchains do not allow to user write smart contracts (token) like the bitcoin blog chain it does not allow them to write smart contracts. and blockchain which allows writing a smart contract is one of the best hive blockchains.

pexels_morthy_jameson_9577241.jpg
source

what did I learn about blockchain?

the thing I know about blockchain there is many types of blog chain. proof work, proof stake. proof art. proof of work blockchain gives reward on work. the question is what kind of work it's very simple some blockchains use CPU or GPU power to solve mathematical problems. if the mathematical problem is solved automatic reward will be created. I know most people ask if it generates continuous rewards then everyone will be reached. the programming of blockchain make it beautiful when a block is generated on the specific limit of the reward start decreasing. this was proof of work. now proof of stake in this user stake their digital currency to get rewards. The last proof of art is the example in front of on which you're reading yes hive block.

pexels_rodnae_productions_8369767.jpg

source

where do I store my cryptocurrency?

there are a lot of digital wallets where I can store my cryptocurrency like Mata mask trust wallets. if you use any wallets you have config according to the blockchain. I personally use a hive wallet to store my HBD and Hive.
the journey started from youtube to hive it . thank you hive for giving mwe such a nice platfrom and people like my family. i will do my best to work with my friend and bring this community on top .where every one can post and get there chance to grow.once again thak you for reading my article and my #cryptojourney.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center